STREAMLINE COMMUNICATION OF DENVER, COLORADO

TV, Wall Mount, Home Theater, Cabling, Wiring, Prewire, Retrofit, Install, CCTV, Security, Voice, Data

Transferred from Linkedin

Streamline Communication

“I have worked with Eric in the past and his work, and work ethics are second to none. His attention to detail, and knowledge of the products and installation service are top notch.” February 17, 2010

Eric Thieszen , Owner , Thieszen Photo Creations
was with another company when working with Eric at Streamline Communication

 

“Eric did a great job with my TV. He hung it and explained everything about the TV in terms that I understood. I would recommend Eric to anyone. He's knowledge is great about a number of things example phone lines, TV 's and stero's. I would hire him for any other job I have in the future.” February 17, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results , Personable , Expert

Stacy Sandy
hired Eric as a communication in 2009 , and hired Eric more than once

 

“I've worked with Eric for four years as a business partner, client, and associate. I have always found him to be reliable, organized, and detail-oriented. We've had a productive business relationship over the years, and I've had the chance to work directly with Eric on job-sites, where he is a motivated worker, committed to serving the needs of the client. I heartily endorse Eric, and recommend Streamline to anyone needing audio visual or low-voltage services.” February 17, 2010

Chris Leonard , Owner, Operator , Boschen Technologies, Inc
was with another company when working with Eric at Streamline Communication

 

“Eric has done custom installations for me & he finds ways to do difficult installs...thinks outside of the box. I would highly recommend Eric. Very pleased!” February 17, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results , Good Value , High Integrity

Randy Polkinghorn
hired Eric as a Video & Sound Installation in 2002 , and hired Eric more than once

 

“eric and i have worked in the same industry for over 5 years now and i would recommend his company very highly, he has always performed above the standards at all times. steve dunlap president pegsat communications” February 17, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results , Expert , High Integrity

Steve Dunlap
hired Eric as a General Contractor in 2006

 

“Everything with Eric and his professional views becomes a part of his final outcome. All is with integrity and for your final Great results. As far as punctual one could not get a more timely completion. Mark H Balts Construction AAA Referred” February 17, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results , Personable , Expert

Mark Hoffmann
hired Eric as a IT Consultant in 2007 , and hired Eric more than once

 

“We have worked with Eric for over 3 years now. He is highly reliable and professional and has been a member of our installation network for over 3 years. He has the highest customer service rating that we offer within our network of installers. I would highly recommend Eric for any residential or commercial work. Goes above and beyond what we request of him and his company on every job!” February 17, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results , Expert , High Integrity

Matthew Watson
hired Eric as a In Home Installations in 2007 , and hired Eric more than once

Customer Rating: City: Denver, CO
Project: Surveillance Cameras - Install or Repair - For Business
"very profectional good customer service"

Customer: Giancarlo M.
Member Since: January 19, 2010

Customer Rating: City: Lakewood, CO
Project: Home Theater Wiring - Install, Repair or Conceal
" Eric and his assistant were outstanding He responded immediately to my inquiryon Sevice Magic . Com I told him I wanted an outlet for a new TV in the kitchen. I first thougt that I just wanted the TV to sit kitchen counter but Eric came with a very unique way to hang our TV int he kitchen to free up counter top space, then he showed me how the same TV could swing towards our outdoor patio. In the summer we can open the window and sit on our patio and watch TV. Very cool idea! Now I can't wait untill the summer comes They were very timely & neat with ther're installation. I highly recommend Stramline communications!"

Customer: Gwen K.
Member Since: July 30, 2007

Customer Rating: City: Englewood, CO
Project: Home Theater Wiring - Install, Repair or Conceal
"Streamline came on time and addressed the problem promptly. "

Customer Rating: City: Golden, CO
Project: Surveillance Cameras - Install or Repair
"Excellent quick service."

Customer: Ron J.
Member Since: March 21, 2009


Customer Rating: City: Littleton, CO
Project: TV Wall Mount
"Very good, Customer Rating: City: Denver, CO
Project: TV Wall Mount
"Awesome! They mounted my TV for me - made sure it was set up before I left and even showed me some features that I didn't know existed (I've had the TV for over a year)."

Customer Rating: City: Denver, CO
Project: TV Wall Mount
"Great service and attention to detail. We are very pleased"

Customer: Bert P.
Member Since: September 22, 2008


Customer Rating: City: Westminster, CO
Project: TV Wall Mount
"I like that after I called back they did fit me in the same day that was great...And they got the job done very quickly and very clean work...I will recommend them and use them again for sure...Great job... "

Customer Rating: City: Littleton, CO
Project: Surveillance Cameras - Install or Repair
"Great and fast work"

Susan Tigert, Denver, CO:
Hi Guys,
Just wanted to thank you again for installing our 50" Plasma today! You did a great job and as you can tell, we're really pleased. I would recommend you to anybody who is in need of this service!
 
 
Matt Siebert, Henderson, NE:
Hey, Very well done.
 
 
Jeff Kovanda, Denver, CO:
Great job on my plasma tv install! Happy enough with the quality that I had them return today for additional installs. Thanks, guys, for the professional work, and as I told you today, I'll be passing on my recommendation to others.
 
 
Jim Fowler, Wheatridge, CO:
Good work done. Pricing is fair, quality is of high order.
 
 
Daniel Miller, Lakewood, CO:
Eric is truly a pro. I got the sense he treated my installation as if it were his home. Good guy.
 
 
Kent Scott, Highlands Ranch, CO:
Great Service! Very friendly and job was done quickly!
 
 
Phill Dempsey, Aurora, CO:
Eric has been a great source of information and a hard worker with a good sense of responsibility and work ethic. My project has been a long process of getting the house brought into the 21st century. Without Eric and Streamline Communications I would still be in the dark ages. Thanks Much.